Term Dates

The school term dates for 2020-2021 are as follows:

 

Date Event
Tuesday 1st September INSET DAY 1
Wednesday 2nd September Term Starts
Monday 7th September Stay and play (Reception)

Group A (Surnames A-L) 10:00-11:00

Group B (Surnames M-Z) 13:15-14:15

Tuesday 8th September Getting to know you (Reception)

Group A (Surnames A-L) 13:15-14:45

Group B (Surnames M-Z) 9:45-11:15

Wednesday 9th – Friday 11th  September Reception children 8:50 – 12:00
Monday 14th – Tuesday 15th September Reception children 8:50 – 13:15
Wednesday 16th September Reception children start full time
Monday 26th – Friday 30th October  October Half Term
Monday 21st December – 1st January Christmas Holidays
Monday 4th January INSET DAY 2
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February February Half Term
Friday 2nd – Friday 16th April Easter Holidays
Monday 3rd May May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June May Half Term
Monday 19th – Wednesday 21st July  INSET DAYS 3, 4 & 5
Thursday 22nd July Summer Holidays